google-site-verification: googled2d8dec56546c4f2.html CONTACT | www.eplas.com.au | Australia

CONTACT US

​​​E-Plas provides service and delivery Australia wide and Overseas

E-Plas Branches: VIC, NSW, QLD, SA, WA

 

See Below For Your Local E-Plas Branch

Site Address & Direct Contact Details

  • LIke us on Facebook

E-Plas VIC (Melbourne)

Address: ​105 Eucumbene Drive, Ravenhall, VIC 3023 

Ph: 03 8361 1791   Fax: 03 8358 4221 

Email: sales@eplas.com.au

Manufacturing

Ph: 03 8361 1705   Fax: 03 8358 4213 

Email: manufacturing@eplas.com.au 

Head Office - Accounts Administration

Address: ​105 Eucumbene Drive, Ravenhall, VIC 3023 

Ph: 03 8361 1703   Fax: 03 8358 4214 

​o

General Accounts Enquiries

Email: accounts@eplas.com.au​o

o

Customer Remittance

Email: remittance@eplas.com.au

Quality Assurance & WHS

Address: ​105 Eucumbene Drive, Ravenhall, VIC 3023 

Ph: 03 8361 1709   Fax: 03 8358 4214 

Email: QA@eplas.com.au

​​​​

E-Plas NSW (Sydney)

Address: Unit 1, 87 Station Road, Seven Hills NSW 2147

Ph: 02 9620 5144   Fax: 02 9620 5155 

Email: sydney@eplas.com.au

E-Plas QLD (Brisbane)

Address: 17 Darnick St, Underwood QLD 4119

Ph: 07 3341 6400   Fax: 07 3341 6433 

Email: brisbane@eplas.com.au

E-Plas SA (Adelaide)

Address: Unit 2, 62 Pym Street, Dudley Park SA 5008

Ph: 08 8340 0996   Fax: 08 8340 0998 

Email: adelaide@eplas.com.au

E-Plas WA (Perth)

Address: 7 Brennan Way, Belmont WA 6104

Ph: 08 9479 5977   Fax: 08 9479 5944 

Email: perth@eplas.com.au

E-Plas P/L © 2019