Home | About Us | Contact Us
You are here: Home > Contact Us

Contact Us

E-PLAS P/L

Head Office Address: 105 Eucumbene Drive, VIC 3023

Postal:  PO Box 3196, Caroline Springs. VIC 3023                                                               

VICTORIA (Accounts Administration)

Ph: 03 8361 1703  Fax: 03 8358 4214 Email: accounts@eplas.com.au


VICTORIA (Melbourne Sales)

Address: 105 Eucumbene Drive, Ravenhall, VIC 3023

Ph: 03 8361 1791   Fax: 03 8358 4221   Email: sales@eplas.com.au


VICTORIA (Manufacturing)

Address: 105 Eucumbene Drive, Ravenhall, VIC 3023

Ph: 03 8361 1705  Fax: 03 8358 4213   Email: manufacturing@eplas.com.au

NEW SOUTH WALES (Sydney)                       

Address: Unit 1, 87 Station Road, Seven Hills. NSW 2147.                                    

Ph: 02 9620 5144   Fax: 02 9620 5155   Email: sydney@eplas.com.au                        


WESTERN AUSTRALIA (Perth)

Address: 7 Brennan Way, Belmont, WA 6104

Ph: 08 9479 5977   Fax: 08 9479 5944   Email: perth@eplas.com.au


QUEENSLAND (Brisbane)

Address: 17 Darnick St, Underwood. 4119.

Ph: 07 3341 6400   Fax: 07 3341 6433   Email: brisbane@eplas.com.au

 

SOUTH AUSTRALIA (Adelaide)

Address: Unit 2, 62 Pym Street, Dudley Park. 5008

Ph: 08 8340 0996   Fax: 08 8340 0998   Email: adelaide@eplas.com.au